Contact Us

Contact Name :
Tricia Vial (Secretary)
Phone number :
0403 171 958
Postal Address :

 



 

Contact details:

Tricia Vial
Secretary 
Phone 0403 171 958
Email secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au

 

Location:

Venue Location for Cumberland Nepean Softball Association

Address:

58-60 Jean Street
SEVEN HILLS NSW 2147
Australia AND

Stanhope Gardens Reserve
Stanhope Parkway
Stanhope Gardens NSW 2768

 

Venue Location for Cumberland Nepean Softball Association

 

 

Office bearers:

PositionHeld byContact

President

Krissi Travers

 email: president@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Secretary

Tricia Vial

Email   secretary@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0403 171 958

Vice President

Teri Rauhihi

 Email vicepresident@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 

Treasurer

Chris Marchant

Email   treasurer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au 
Phone   0402 041 744

Minute Secretary

Kelli Polashek

Email  information@cumberlandsoftball.org.au  
Phone  

Senior Registrar

Tony Dent

Email   senior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au

Junior Registrar

Kylie Simpson

Email   junior.registrar@cumberlandsoftball.org.au

Umpires Convenor

Vicki Lansley

Email   umpires@cumberlandsoftball.org.au

Grounds Manager

Rod Worth

Email   groundscrew@cumberlandsoftball.org.au
Phone   0423 498 902

Representative Liaison Officer

Aimee Sutton

Lynn Eastcott

Email   representative.officer@cumberlandsoftball.org.au