About Us

Central Districts Softball Association


Website

centraldistricts.softball.org.au

Contact

Email: secretary@cdsa.asn.au

Mailing address

PO Box 601
Salisbury South DC SA 5106
Australia

Description

Central Districts Softball Association is the home of fastpitch softball in northern Adelaide for children and women. We work closely with the Northern Area Men's Softball Association and are Affiliated with the governing body of Softball in South Australia - Softball SA.

The association holds summer Fast pitch softball competitions with seasons starting in October and usually ending in March/April. Normally games are played on a Saturday with the occasional game during the week or on Sundays.

Hosting a number of different clubs the association also provides regular representative teams to state wide carnivals, with members of the teams obtained from the clubs within the association.

Run by volunteers or members of the various clubs, CDSA aims to provide a fun, social atmosphere for all levels of members who play softball. If you would like more details about the association or a club below, please feel free to contact the association secretary. 

Colours

Red, White, Navy Blue

Affiliated with

Softball SA

Affiliated Organisations:

Contact details

 

Jane Wreghitt

Secretary 

(e) secretary@cdsa.asn.au

Location

 Venue Location for Central Districts Softball Association

Address

Ridley Reserve
Cnr Harvey and Judd Roads
ELIZABETH SA 5112
Australia

OFFICE BEARERS

Position

Held by

Contact

CDSA President

Kim Heinrich

president@cdsa.asn.au

Vice President

Linda Thorton

vice.president@cdsa.asn.au

Secretary

Jane Wreghitt

secretary@cdsa.asn.au

Treasurer

Sharee Forrester

treasurer@cdsa.asn.au

Match Director

Kay Anagba

match.director@cdsa.asn.au

Umpires Director

Cristy Wheeler

umpires.director@cdsa.asn.au

Records Director

Trudy Soraghan

records.director@cdsa.asn.au

 

   

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

CDSA Clubs

 

 

Photo Gallery

Notice Board