Tournament MVP:

Halle Bovell - Ontario

1st Team All-Stars:

Bridget Mulholland - Ontario
Alyssa Jerome - Ontario
Kyana Giles - Manitoba
Libby Epoch - Saskatchewan
Sophie De Goede - British Columbia

2nd Team All-Stars:

Mikaela Dodig - Ontario
Raizel Guinto - Manitoba
Emily Dewey - Saskatchewan
Sage Stobbart - British Columbia
Summer Masikewich - Alberta

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.