Tournament MVP:

Laeticia Amihere - Ontario

1st Team All-Stars:

Keishana Washington - Ontario
Kylee O'Hara - Ontario
Sarah Te'Biassu - Quebec
Niyah Becker - Manitoba
Rachel Farwell - New Brunswick

2nd Team All-Stars:

Christina Morra - Ontario
Roxanne Makolo - Quebec
Hailey Counsell - British Columbia
Brynn Masikewich - Alberta
Savanna Provo - Nova Scotia

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.