NPL Standing Committee

NPLWA - Standing Committee Meeting Schedule 
     
Date Host Venue Time
Monday, 13 January 2020 Gwelup Croatia SC 630 PM
Monday, 10 February 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 9 March 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 20 April 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 11 May 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 8 June 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 13 July 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 10 August 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 14 September 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 12 October 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 9 November 2020 TBC 630 PM
Monday, 14 December 2020 TBC 630 PM

 

 

 

NPLWA - Standing Committee Members 2019-2021
   
Mark Watts Armadale SC
Peter Carlino Balcatta FC
Oriano Colli  Bayswater City
Heidi Lazzaro Cockburn City
Steve Amphlett ECU Joondalup
Jure Denona Gwelup Croatia SC
Harry Barbas Floreat Athena
Sean Cross (Chair) Inglewood United (Chairman)
Steven McGarry Perth Glory
Gary Marocchi Perth SC
Brian Kennedy Rockingham City
Derek Harnwell Sorrento FC

 

 

FW NPL TV

--ABOVEADS--

Major Sponsors

Notice Board