CLUB HOME - click here


FIXTURES - click here


SQUAD LIST - click here

Club Aspect Details
Subi Lions
Major sponsor:

Telstra Shop Subiaco

Douglas Cheveralls Lawyers

Colours: White, maroon and gold
Year formed: 1909
Previous club names: Subiaco City (1962-1988); Subiaco Stirling (1989-1991); Balga West Coast (1992-1993). Subiaco City (juniors) and Subiaco United merged in 2009 to form Subiaco AFC.
Winning honours:

First Division – 1968. Second Division – 1965, 1974.

Venue: Rosalie Park (All Age Groups)

Rosalie Park, Onslow Road, Subiaco

Club email:
Contact name: Brad Forbes
Contact email:
Contact phone: 0419 748 617
President: Mark Cheveralls
Vice President: Rob Clements
Secretary: Neil Henshaw
Treasurer: Brad Forbes
Other committee members:  Peter Feely, Paul Rycroft, Andrew Bettell




Age Group
Technical director: Kevin Grima
First team coach: Ian McMurray
U20 coach: Mike Ford
U18 coach: Laurence Gaughan
U16 coach: Robert Homer
U15 coach: Gareth Davies
U14 coach: Stefan Hill
U13 coach: Shannon Beniston
U12 coach: Darren Johnston
Sports trainer:
TBC for 2017 Season



Major Sponsors