ECU Joondalup

CLUB HOME - click here


FIXTURES - click here


SQUAD LIST - click here

Club Aspect Details
The Jacks
Major sponsor:  
Colours: Blue and red
Year formed: 1992
Previous club names: Joondalup City
Winning honours:

Premier League winners – 1999
First Division winners – 1996
Cup winners – 1998, 2002

Venue: ECU Joondalup Football Stadium
Address: Edith Cowan University, 270 Joondalup Drive
Club email:
Contact name:  
Contact email:
Contact phone:  
President: Steve Wheatley
Secretary: Craig Stephenson
Treasurer: Steve Wheatley
Other committee members: Seniors Miles O’Neill, Pete Stewart, Arthur Strachan, Henry Rhodes, John Higgins, Paul Welch



























Age Group
Technical director: Andy Patterson
First team coach: Dale McCulloch
U20 coach: Howard Tweats
U18 coach: Paul Welch
U16 coach: Howard Tweats
U15 coach: Willie Herd
U14 coach: Jesse Hesford
U13 coach: Nick Silsby
U12 coach: Willie Kelly





Major Sponsors